Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-03
I absolutely love this place!! The people are chill, the prices are great and the entire atmosphere is a vibe! 10/10 recommend checking it out
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-04
My experience at Royal Tobacco has been great the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Great products and Angel is the best vape expert in Hoover, if you vape you should definitely check them out !!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-04
Being from California I have been to many tobacco/smoke shops and this one is right on par as those in Cali. Amazing selection and great prices puts this shop at the top of my Christmas Shopping Destinations. Unlike any other in Alabama, Royal Tobacco and Vape Outlet truly sets the bar high in quality, price and customer service. Highly recommended. OH... WAIT...!! theres more...They're opening a Hookah lounge next door thats anticipated to be a true hotspot in Hoover. Count me in!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-12
Went in today and saw my man, Angel. Had a great selection and was very knowledgeable. This is a new business so I recommend checking it out.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-12
Great Selection, good prices, and 1on1 customer service makes this shop a must visit for all your Vape,Cigar, Hookah and smoking needs.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-12
The best hookah lounge in birmingham alabama. Tobacco shop , glass gallery , vapes and humidor room .
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-02
Awesome selection of products. Knowledgeable staff!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-04
Love Angel and this store!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-14
Great price' s. Angle is the best.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-09
Angel was amazing and very helpful. Even the Other customers are amazing and so chilled. I most diffidently will come back to shop for more
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-24
I’ve been to this shop about 3 times and Angel is the absolute BEST with customer service. He is always so kind and helpful. I’ve tried to stop smoking cigarettes and start vaping and he has been the biggest help.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-20
This shop is awesome! The employee I worked with was extremely knowledgeable and was able to help me pick out my perfect vape device and liquid! They had a very large selection and the best prices I've seen locally. I'm so glad to have this shop right by me!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-23
Come here for all vaping needs! Great customer service!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-23
Every time I go in me and my friend ask for Sky! He is great when it comes to customer service! I am pregnant and thanks to his help I don't smoke cigarettes anymore! So if you stop by ask for Sky,he can help you with any of your vaping needs!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-01
Great customer service...
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-06
Drove all the way there for the spiral glass blunt pipe 30 bucks opened it it was broke did not have a chance to come back but I messed with it and put water in it cuz I didn't know how it would work but the thing was obviously broken he said he would take it and replace it got there today 30 minutes Drive he said no that's really messed up definitely won't be coming back there